Friday, January 5, 2007

Molly McQueen - Music Video "No Sleep 2nite"

Music Video:
Molly McQueen "No Sleep 2Nite"

Molly McQueen "No Sleep 2Nite"
Music Video from the Film and Soundtrack Album MY SUPER EX-GIRLFRIEND

Out Now On DVD includes music video!

Molly McQueen "No Sleep 2Nite" Music Video

My Super Ex-Girlfriend - Soundtrack Album - Get It at Itunes Now for only $9.99!

Soundtrack Album Song Listing:
01. No Sleep 2nite _ Molly McQueen
02. Rescue Me _ Rachel Robinson
03. The Joker _ Fatboy Slim featuring Bootsy Collins
04. Love Is A Game _ The Magic Numbers
05. O What A Glorious Thing _ Akira The Don
06. It Don't Matter _ Donavon Frankenreiter
07. Oye Como Va _ Chad Fischer
08. Everything's Right _ Matt Wertz
09. One & Only _ Teitur
10. Lover Come Up _ Josh Kelley
11. She Drives Me Crazy _ Fine Young Cannibals
12. Love Love Love _ Tristan Prettyman
13. I Got You _ Eskimos of Love
14. No Sleep 2nite (SXG Ext Summer Mix) _ Molly McQueen

[subscribe to this VideoPodcast via iTUNES here]

No comments: